Albany Bayside Ocean Villas Accommodation Albany WA

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Comments from our guests are most welcome. They help us to ensure we provide quality accommodation and the very best in service

A number of the facilities provided in our villas have been from the feedback from our guests.

The guest reviews and comments listed come from our guest books in the villas, from text messages, email messages and verbal comments that we have received from our guests.

If you have stayed in either of our three villa’s and would like to comment on your stay please click on the button below.

Guests are saying...

We had a super stay in your lovely villa. Fantastically appointed and everything we need. Thank you.
Angela & Graham, Suffolk, England – March 2020

Wow! Wow! Wow! What a fantastic place to stay. The villa had it all! Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful villa. We will definitely recommend your place and will be back in the future. OMG well done!
John & Chrissy, Gosnells, WA – October 2019

Such a fantastic home. Well equipped kitchen. Want to stay longer. Thanks so much making home away from home.
Patel & Ruchi, Osborne Park, WA – September 2019

We couldn’t have picked a better place to stay for our few days break. Wish we could stay longer. Thank you.
Leonora & Jim, Bedfordale, WA – May 2019

Best trip ever. Villa very neat & tidy. We will be back again.
Shanae & Brody, Baldivis, WA – February 2019

Best accommodation ever. Stunning location, absolute luxury, tranquil, ocean and everything. Love it here!
Rachel, Warnbro, WA – Jan-July 2019

5 Stars! All perfect. We will be back.
J Conti & Families, Fremantle, WA – January 2019

Third time back! Thanks for a lovely stay!
LeRoux Family, Mandurah, WA – December 2018

Thank you, Glen & Carol! A lovely villa, well stocked, clean & beautiful location. We’ve stayed here many times over the past 15 years and highly recommend it!
Gina & Graham, Roleystone, WA – November 2018

We love this villa and appreciate all the extra touches. Love Albany – climate, terrain and beaches.
Anna, Bunbury, WA – January 2018

Had a fantastic time. Thank you. Beautiful villas. Loved it. Will definitely be back.
Rick, Currambine, WA – January 2018

Awesome place – thank you! This accommodation is always maintained exceptionally well. Love the bathroom renovations.
Dennis, Perth, WA – December 2017

Second visit for us! First time for honeymoon and now anniversary. We really don’t think you can improve anything! It is a beautiful villa and an absolute pleasure to stay. We just love Albany! Many visits over the years – lovely accommodation, shops, stunning countryside and beautiful beaches and coastline. So much to do and see. Love the history and the Anzac Centre. Thank you once again.
Lesley and Greg, Harvey, WA – October 2017

A most majestic town. Great facilities, interest points, access to swimming is fabulous, walks superb, food and wine fabulous. Middleton Beach is a top spot. We had an enjoyable stay – well located and comfortable. Thanks Glen & Carol for the upgrade – superb place here!
Anne-Marie, Cottesloe, WA – September 2017

Fantastic place for a holiday. Beaches are incredibly clean & beautiful. Lots of activities – Whale centre and the ANZAC National Centre are not to be missed. Little Beach is the best beach anywhere in Australia.
Alan & Jenny, Mt Martha, VIC – September 2017

Thank you so much for your help. We had a great stay and enjoyed Albany and the surrounds.
We will be back! This was our second year at Albany Bayside Ocean Villas and we loved it!
Amanda, Booragoon, WA – July 2017

Glen, everything was absolutely perfect! This is our 4th visit to Albany and I absolutely love it! It has certainly turned on spectacular weather for us this visit. Can’t wait to come back.
Ann & Barry, Mt Louisa, QLD – June 2017

Excellent accommodation. Great location. Highly recommended.
Walter & Diane, Scotland, UK – April 2017

A beautiful place to stay with top accommodation.
Joan, Denise, Peter, Jack and Rod, NSW & Perth – March 2017

Awesome house! So well-kept and so many thoughtful touches.
Sharon, Perth, WA – March 2017

Very enjoyable, restful and comfortable house. Thank you.
De Lacey Family. Perth, WA – January 2017

Beautiful accommodation with absolutely everything you need. So much to do around here too! Would definitely come again!
The Kellihers, Wandering, WA – January 2017

Beautiful accommodation. A “home from home”. Only regret is couldn’t stay longer. Awesome scenery!
Toners, Scotland and Perth – January 2017

3rd Visit – gets better each time. Thank you for having us. Looking forward to next year already
Lyons Family, Shoalwater, WA - January 2017

Amazing stay. Will we be back!
Neil, Barb and Jenna, Perth – December 2016

Best accommodation we have ever stayed in. Great location. Everything you could possibly need. Thank you.
Mignon & Glen, Marbellup WA – November 2016


Follow us or share this with your friends on Facebook!

“Numerous happy guests with wonderful experiences to share”