Albany Bayside Ocean Villas Accommodation Albany WA

Guest Reviews

Comments from our guests are most welcome. They help us to ensure we provide quality accommodation and the very best in service.

A number of the facilities provided in our villas have been from the feedback from our guests.

The guest reviews and comments listed come from our guest books in the villas, from text messages, email messages and verbal comments that we have received from our guests.

Guests can also leave their comments on our website.

If you have stayed in either of our two villa’s and would like to comment on your stay please click on the button below.

We love this villa and appreciate all the extra touches. Love Albany – climate, terrain and beaches.
Anna, Bunbury, WA – January 2018

Had a fantastic time. Thank you. Beautiful villas. Loved it. Will definitely be back.
Rick, Currambine, WA – January 2018

Awesome place – thank you! This accommodation is always maintained exceptionally well. Love the bathroom renovations.
Dennis, Perth, WA – December 2017

Second visit for us! First time for honeymoon and now anniversary. We really don’t think you can improve anything! It is a beautiful villa and an absolute pleasure to stay. We just love Albany! Many visits over the years – lovely accommodation, shops, stunning countryside and beautiful beaches and coastline. So much to do and see. Love the history and the Anzac Centre. Thank you once again.
Lesley and Greg, Harvey, WA – October 2017

A most majestic town. Great facilities, interest points, access to swimming is fabulous, walks superb, food and wine fabulous. Middleton Beach is a top spot. We had an enjoyable stay – well located and comfortable. Thanks Glen & Carol for the upgrade – superb place here!
Anne-Marie, Cottesloe, WA – September 2017

Fantastic place for a holiday. Beaches are incredibly clean & beautiful. Lots of activities – Whale centre and the ANZAC National Centre are not to be missed. Little Beach is the best beach anywhere in Australia.
Alan & Jenny, Mt Martha, VIC – September 2017

Thank you so much for your help. We had a great stay and enjoyed Albany and the surrounds.
We will be back! This was our second year at Albany Bayside Ocean Villas and we loved it!
Amanda, Booragoon, WA – July 2017

Glen, everything was absolutely perfect! This is our 4th visit to Albany and I absolutely love it! It has certainly turned on spectacular weather for us this visit. Can’t wait to come back.
Ann & Barry, Mt Louisa, QLD – June 2017

Excellent accommodation. Great location. Highly recommended.
Walter & Diane, Scotland, UK – April 2017

A beautiful place to stay with top accommodation.
Joan, Denise, Peter, Jack and Rod, NSW & Perth – March 2017

Awesome house! So well-kept and so many thoughtful touches.
Sharon, Perth, WA – March 2017

Very enjoyable, restful and comfortable house. Thank you.
De Lacey Family. Perth, WA – January 2017

Beautiful accommodation with absolutely everything you need. So much to do around here too! Would definitely come again!
The Kellihers, Wandering, WA – January 2017

Beautiful accommodation. A “home from home”. Only regret is couldn’t stay longer. Awesome scenery!
Toners, Scotland and Perth – January 2017

3rd Visit – gets better each time. Thank you for having us. Looking forward to next year already
Lyons Family, Shoalwater, WA - January 2017

Amazing stay. Will we be back!
Neil, Barb and Jenna, Perth – December 2016

 

Best accommodation we have ever stayed in. Great location. Everything you could possibly need. Thank you.
Mignon & Glen, Marbellup WA – November 2016

 

Excellent accommodation. Comfy, convenient and spotlessly clean!
After not being here for a few years, it is amazing how much has been done in the region! The ANZAC museum is fantastic. The town has great amenities. Loved the new facilities at the Gap & Natural Bridge.
Trevor, Pelican Point, Eaton, WA – November 2016

 

If there’s a heaven, Albany is it. Awesome place, with lots to see and do. We are already planning to come back end of October / early November. Glen & Carol, you have lovely accommodation with everything we could want. Awesome accommodation & location. We’ll be back!
Mary & Virginia, Bunbury, WA – June 2016

 

Had a great relaxing 10 days. All catered for – look forward to next time!
Lee Family, Claremont, WA – January 2016

 

Everything was of a high standard & quality. We will definitely come back and certainly will be telling our friends about how wonderful this place is. Thank you, Glen & Carol for all your assistance with a smooth stay. Your attention has been most appreciated. Dawn, Geoff, Lyn & Craig, Wilson, Perth, WA – February 2016

 

Fantastic again. Our second stay. Thank you so much. Happy New Year! See you next time!
Lyons Family, Shoalwater, WA – January 2016

 

Lovely accommodation. Very welcoming. We will be back again for sure.
Warusawithana Family, Stirling, WA – December 2015

 

Thanks for a great stay & warm welcome. The villa is great! Service excellent – no need for improvement! We were very impressed with the accommodation – warm, spacious, very well appointed and clean. We liked the instructions for your appliances. We have stayed in many self-contained units throughout Australia and New Zealand & rarely give such a high rating. Carol, you were lovely to deal with and made us feel welcome immediately. Thank you very much.
Gwen & Chris Plunkett, Perth, WA – June 2015

 

A delightful place to stay. Best accommodation we have stayed in for a long time.
Reddens & Velas, Donnybrook, WA and QLD – May 2015

 

Absolutely fabulous place to stay. Clean, tidy & well equipped. Thank you.
Coad & Thornton Families, Thornlie & Success – April 2015

 

One of the best accommodation places we have stayed in. Thank you for a hassle free holiday!
John and Denise Kluck, Glen Forrest, WA – March 2015

 

This is the 5th place we have stayed during our 2 week tour of the Sth West and easily the best. Will certainly recommend to others. Good to see much care & thought in provision.
Jill & Steve Siddall, Wiltshire, UK – February 2015

 

This place should be rated 5 stars! Thank you so much and will surely recommend highly! Kids enjoyed it and did not want to go home!
Vasquez Family, Canningvale, WA – January 2015

 

Lovely Christmas in a fabulous villa with a wonderful location.
Armstrong Family, Cottesloe, WA – December 2014


Thank you Glen and Carol so much for such outstanding accommodation and for welcoming and looking after us so well during our stay. Beautiful villa, perfectly located, incredibly clean, neat & organized and with such thoughtful touches and attention to detail – we really were so at home here! Albany is magnificent. We enjoyed the beaches, stunning views, cycle and walk tracks, cafes & historic buildings. We will be back! Many thanks again & Merry Christmas.
Lyons Family, Shoalwater, WA – December 2014

 

Had a beautiful stay! Couldn’t have asked for more. Will highly recommend. Thanks for having us.
Brooksbank Family, Baldivis, WA – October 2014

 

We had a most enjoyable stay. Accommodation is first rate. Will recommend highly.
J Keeble & I Houston, Mornington Peninsula, VIC – April 2014

 

Beautifully decorated villa & wonderful attention to detail. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much Glen & Carol!
Cindy Jessop, Trigg, WA – April 2014

 

What a beautiful place to stay…so glad we found this little gem!
The Kuenen Family, Perth – October 2013

 

We have stayed here 3 times now and look forward to coming again next year – everything spot on as usual. We really appreciate all the extras provided. Thank you, Glen and Carol.
, Perth, WA – August 2013

 

Dear Glen and Carol We have returned home from a fantastic holiday in Australia! We had the best time! Your property was beautiful and perfect for our stay. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and for helping us with the reservation. We hope to return again sometime to your beautiful and friendly country. All the best.
, Houston, Texas, USA - July 2013

Become a Fan of Albany Bayside Ocean Villas

Share this page with your friends on Facebook!

 
“Numerous happy guests with wonderful experiences to share”